Mr Bungle “The Night They Came Home” 2xlp


2 in stock

SKU: 00011266 Category:


The 2LP Vinyl release of Mr. Bungle’s 2020 livestream event, The Night They Came Home. Includes performances of songs from their album, The Raging Wrath Of The Easter Bunny Demo, along with cover songs and more.

The vinyl release is AUDIO ONLY, there is no video component to it.

This version of Mr. Bungle is original members Mike Patton, Trey Spruance and Trevor Dunn, joined by Scott Ian of Anthrax and Dave Lombardo of Slayer/Dead Cross


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mr Bungle “The Night They Came Home” 2xlp”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *