Specials “Skinhead Girl 15 Skanking Trojan Classics” lp


Out of stock

SKU: 00001221 Category:


Skinhead Girl is a cover album by The Specials. After a project backing ska legend Desmond Dekker on his 1993 album King of Kings, producer Roger Lomas brought the band back into the studio to record covers of popular Trojan Records songs.

Side A
1. I Can’t Hide
2. Blam Blam Fever
3. Jezebel
4. El Pussycat Ska
5. Soldering
6. You Don’t Know Like I Know
7. Memphis Underground

Side B
1. If I Didn’t Love You
2. Them A Fe Get A Beatin
3. Napoleon Solo
4. Skinhead Girl
5. Fire Corner
6. Bangerang Crash
7. I Want To Go Home
8. Old Man Say


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Specials “Skinhead Girl 15 Skanking Trojan Classics” lp”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *