Vicious circle “Rhyme with Reason/Into the Void” 2xlp


Out of stock

SKU: 00001835 Category:


The second part from the Vicious Circle Discography contains their LP three and four on double LP The first LP is “Rhyme with reason” original released in 1987 on Manic Ear Records, 13 tracks of fine powerful hardcore similar to early discharge material, The second LP contains the material from the” Into the Void” LP recorded in 1988 13 tracks of full energy Hardcore punk. The double LP includes a 12 sided colored booklet with a lot of information’s around this era from Vicious Circle written by Paul (original singer of Vicious Circle) and a unreleased bonus track CRACKED SKULLS AND LAW REFORM! The first pressing is limited to 500 violet copies


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Vicious circle “Rhyme with Reason/Into the Void” 2xlp”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *